ADVERTISEMENT

Refs in LSU/AU may have blown another call

Diabolicavol

Well-Known Member
Gold Member
Sep 28, 2015
3,869
5,409
113
Atlanta
This time against AU. WR catches ball and LSU CB punches it out, but it appears LSU player hit it a second time while standing out of bounds and sent it through end zone. Replay official rules touchback

Gary Danielson said didn't matter if LSU player was out of bounds. It does if he touched the ball.
 
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Go Big.
Get Premium.

Join Rivals to access this premium section.

  • Say your piece in exclusive fan communities.
  • Unlock Premium news from the largest network of experts.
  • Dominate with stats, athlete data, Rivals250 rankings, and more.
Log in or subscribe today Go Back